Staff List

  • Abbott, Kyla
    Secretary
    Email: kyla_abbott@wrdsb.ca
  • Anderson, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Aylsworth, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Bergey, Susan
  • Cioara, Maria
    DECE
    Email: maria_cioara@wrdsb.ca
  • Darby, Shawn
    Principal
    Email: shawn_darby@wrdsb.ca
  • Drew, Frances
    DECE
    Email: frances_drew@wrdsb.ca
  • Durrer, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_durrer@wrdsb.ca
  • Flanders, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_flanders@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/flandes
  • Friedel, Catherine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: catherine_friedel@wrdsb.ca
  • Furmanczyk, Sherri
    Teacher
    Email: sherri_furmanczyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Govanis, Laura
    Teacher
  • Harris, Chad
    Teacher
  • Harris, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/harrisks
  • Jacob, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_jacob@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnson, Tom
    Teacher
  • King, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kingsl
  • Broadbent, Stefanie
    CYW
    Email: stefanie_broadbent@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraemer-Gorrie, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina_kraemer-gorrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kraemeb
  • Lariviere, Jean
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jean_lariviere@wrdsb.ca
  • Lawrence, Tara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tara_lawrence@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Mavin, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mavin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mavinj
  • McCabe, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mccabe@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mccabej/
  • Miller, Shelley
    Teacher
  • Monteith, Patti
    Teacher
  • Morden, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_morden@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsmorden/
  • Pattison, Kerry
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kerry_pattison@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Mary-Beth
    Teacher
  • Roth, Karen
  • Schell, Brooke
    Teacher
    Email: brooke_schell@wrdsb.ca
  • Schenk, Shelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelly_schenk@wrdsb.ca
  • Schneider, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schneijm
  • Schroeder, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schroec/
  • Shears, Roxanna
  • Singaraja, Meghan
    Library Clerk
    Email: meghan_singaraja@wrdsb.ca
  • Soares, Paul
  • Sutherland, Karyn
  • Wallace, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_torzsaswallace@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/twallace
  • Trautrim, Joan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: joan_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
  • Voaden, Jeanette
    ESL Contact Teacher
    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Jennifer
  • Zink, Donna
    Library Clerk
    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca