Staff List

  • Abbott, Kyla

    Email: kyla_abbott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Anderson, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Aylsworth, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_aylsworth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bergey, Susan

    Email: susan_bergey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cioara, Maria

    Email: maria_cioara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drew, Frances

    Email: frances_drew@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Durrer, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_durrer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flanders, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_flanders@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Friedel, Catherine

    Email: catherine_friedel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Furmanczyk, Sherri
    Teacher
    Email: sherri_furmanczyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Govanis, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_govanis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jacob, Lindsey

    Email: lindsey_jacob@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnson, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broadbent, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_broadbent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kraemer-Gorrie, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina_kraemer-gorrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lariviere, Jean

    Email: jean_lariviere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lawrence, Tara

    Email: tara_lawrence@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amy_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Lynda

    Email: lynda_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mavin, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mavin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCabe, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mccabe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monteith, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_monteith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morden, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_morden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pattison, Kerry

    Email: kerry_pattison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Mary-Beth
    Teacher
    Email: mary-beth_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Karen

    Email: karen_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schell, Brooke
    Teacher
    Email: brooke_schell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schenk, Shelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelly_schenk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Lisa

    Email: lisa_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schneider, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shears, Roxanna

    Email: roxanna_shears@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singaraja, Meghan

    Email: meghan_singaraja@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soares, Paul

    Email: paul_soares@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soye, Jo-Anne

    Email: jo-anne_soye@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutherland, Karyn

    Email: karyn_sutherland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallace, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_torzsaswallace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trautrim, Joan

    Email: joan_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voaden, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_l_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zink, Donna

    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca
    Website: