Staff List

NLW Phone Number to access Teacher Voicemail – 519 570-8112

  • Abbott, Kyla

    Email: kyla_abbott@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2768
    Website:

  • Anderson, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2402
    Website:

  • Aylsworth, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_aylsworth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2717
    Website:

  • Bergey, Susan

    Email: susan_bergey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7276
    Website:

  • Cioara, Maria

    Email: maria_cioara@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drew, Frances

    Email: frances_drew@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7038
    Website:

  • Durrer, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_durrer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flanders, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_flanders@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7283
    Website:

  • Friedel, Catherine

    Email: catherine_friedel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furmanczyk, Sherri
    Teacher
    Email: sherri_furmanczyk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8426
    Website:

  • Glebe, Dave
    Principal
    Email: dave_glebe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Govanis, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_govanis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6111
    Website:

  • Harris, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7968
    Website:

  • Harris, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6802
    Website:

  • Jacob, Lindsey

    Email: lindsey_jacob@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7063
    Website:

  • King, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_king@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7898
    Website:

  • Broadbent, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_broadbent@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2378
    Website:

  • Kraemer-Gorrie, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina_kraemer-gorrie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6075
    Website:

  • Kschesinski, Melanie

    Email: melanie_kschesinski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lariviere, Jean

    Email: jean_lariviere@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8391
    Website:

  • Lawrence, Tara

    Email: tara_lawrence@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9409
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amy_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Lynda

    Email: lynda_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9033
    Website:

  • Martin, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7279
    Website:

  • Martin, Elycia

    Email: elycia_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6939
    Website:

  • Mavin, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_mavin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2563
    Website:

  • McCabe, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mccabe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2634
    Website:

  • Mieske, Dale
    Teacher
    Email: dale_mieske@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7271
    Website:

  • Miller, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7628
    Website:

  • Monteith, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_monteith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7265
    Website:

  • Morden, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_morden@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4860
    Website:

  • Mores, Taylor

    Email: taylor_mores@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nickel, Sean

    Email: sean_nickel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2833
    Website:

  • Pattison, Kerry

    Email: kerry_pattison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8935
    Website:

  • Pegg, Janet

    Email: janet_pegg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8018
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Mary-Beth
    Teacher
    Email: mary-beth_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9465
    Website:

  • Roth, Karen

    Email: karen_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8411
    Website:

  • Roth, Lori

    Email: lori_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9741
    Website:

  • Schell, Brooke
    Teacher
    Email: brooke_schell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9431
    Website:

  • Schenk, Shelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelly_schenk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Lisa

    Email: lisa_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8874
    Website:

  • Schneider, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2313
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2323
    Website:

  • Shears, Roxanna

    Email: roxanna_shears@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9335
    Website:

  • Soares, Paul

    Email: paul_soares@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6210
    Website:

  • Sutherland, Karyn

    Email: karyn_sutherland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8106
    Website:

  • Wallace, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_torzsaswallace@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2722
    Website:

  • Trautrim, Joan

    Email: joan_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9006
    Website:

  • Voaden, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5702
    Website:

  • Williams, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_l_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8554
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zink, Donna

    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: